Dream Chasing!

Posted on October 4, 2013

1


This website (bitcheswork) was launched today *cue applause* by an amazing lady I know .  It’s incredibly kick ass and deserves a lot of attention… and not that I have a plethora of followers, but I figured the least I could do was shamelessly promote it in any way I can! So check it out, get inspired to chase your dreams, and share with other kick ass lady-faces.

What do you want? (crickets?) Come on, I know you’ve got something.

Want to get a fatty raise at your upcoming review, but not sure if you’re boss has noticed all the chops you’ve been busting?

Want to say, “Screw you corporate world,” to peace out and travel the world because you’re tired of feeling drained as a 9-5 zombie?

Want to start a blog because you are passionate about food (and more importantly have an excuse to chow down on deliciousness 24/7)?

Even just want some motivation to whip out those neon Nikes you bought three months ago because you hate how they smirk at you every time you open your closet?

What do you want woman? I know you’ve got dreams. I know it, you know it, even the cashier at Starbucks knows it.

So why the fuck aren’t you starting?

I know its not because you don’t know what you want. You think about it during your commute to work, you talk about it with friends at happy hour, and you’re mom hears about it on every phone call – all like clockwork.

You know what you want. What you need is a little kick in the tush.

That’s what Bitches Work is about. Bits of motivation to get that fine ass of yours in gear, so that you can start living rather than just dreamin

